Drunk infused ramblings

I just want to hate everyone. I want to be miserable and ride this anxiety thats suckling my tit.

But Im also fighting my depressive antecedents with positive thinking. Because theres a part of me that thinks I can manifest anything if I just think and put the energy into it.

I hate that I depend on outside awesomeness to make me feel good.

I hate going to events alone. I hate that I cant be an extrovert. I hate that I am how I am. It makes me feel useless and misunderstood…

I hate that being alone is my greatest escape but also makes me seem so otherworldly.

I hate that I cant just sit here with these feelings of uneasiness.

Because this will pass.

It must.

.devil

2 thoughts on “Drunk infused ramblings

Leave a Reply

